BAGgiedala atbp.

BAGgiedala atbp.

Ah July! My favorite month, my birth month. A valid time for me to unabashedly ask for things I want. ๐Ÿ˜›

My daily tote’s handles are fraying along the edges, so I’m scouting for a new bag to replace it. I’m currently crushing on this Dagne Dover classic tote. ๐Ÿ’ผ I need a roomy bag, but without the little things drowning and getting lost in the mess. I like how the Dagne Dover tote has many compartments to keep things in place and organized. The design is clean and classy. I want one in bleecker blush or onyx.

product-classic-tote-features

And while we’re at it, this matching Dagne Dover walletย and pouch.

I’d also like a fruit infusion water bottle. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

A rash guard and legsuit, to cover up my unsightly parts for when I decide to join my little penguin.

A pair of white Keds sneakers. I think leather would be less dumihin and easier to clean. Whatchatink?

Muji storage drawers!

That’s it for the material things.ย The real birthday wishlist is WEIGHT LOSS! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

