Blowing My Own Horn

Today on The Daily Post: Most of us are excellent at being self-deprecating, and are not so good at the opposite. Tell us a good thing about yourself.

Ang hirap naman! Paano ba magbuhat ng sariling bangko?!?!??!!! 😛 Pero sige na nga, challenge accepted. 😉

I am responsible. Give me a task and I will get it done–within a reasonable time frame of course. (I hate rush jobs!) While I do procrastinate, I rarely miss deadlines. I might cram or pull an all-nighter, but I will definitely deliver on the day. 😎 I have initiative and self-reliance. I do not pass on my responsibilities to other people, and I take responsibilities for my own actions. I am efficient and ethical.

You probably wouldn’t want me as your boss because I expect the same things from you. But if you’re the boss, you’d definitely want me on your team because I am honest and hardworking. 😎

2 thoughts on “Blowing My Own Horn

Leave a Reply

