A Bright New Look for My Amygdala

Ah! I’ve finally worked out the kinks of this Pachyderm theme. When I first activated it, some of my posts’ titles do not show up. Apparently, this happens for posts with ‘Status’, ‘Link’, ‘Aside’ and ‘Quote’ post formats, since these posts are supposedly only one-liners. I had to individual re-“label” each post under the ‘Standard’ format.

This Pachyderm theme closely resembles my former Sobe theme. I still love the latter, and will most probably revert back to it in the future. But for now, I just want a bright new look for my amygdala. 😉

2 thoughts on “A Bright New Look for My Amygdala

Leave a Reply

