I Eat Therefore I Am {Atopic}

I Eat Therefore I Am {Atopic}

I’ve been mentioning in my recent blog posts about my eczema flare, and how bad they are lately. @_@ Been reading a lot of personal accounts of chronic eczema sufferers who have healed their eczema through proper diet and a healthy lifestyle. Thought I’d share some of the resources I’ve found, more as a reminder for me than for anyone else.

The Gut Skin Connection

Diet and Eczema

11 Diets That Claim to Heal Eczema

Image from www.precisionnutrition.com.

elimination diet infographic

2 thoughts on “I Eat Therefore I Am {Atopic}

Leave a Reply

