All Things

The past several weeks have been crazy (the March madness extended on to the early part of April 😮 ). I was not only physically tired, I was emotionally exhausted and spiritually stale as well. 😦 Was counting on the Holy Week for some rest and reflection, but even then, I had work. 😦

But tonight, I suddenly find myself FREE… and it feels ODD. My body has already been accustomed to the adrenaline rush that being IDLE and UNRUSHED feels so strange. 😮

I guess even bad things do come to an end.

And I hope this good thing–this moment–lasts for a while. 😉

Leave a Reply

