New Year, New Blog

New Year, New Blog

Welcome to my Nth blog! Seriously, who knows how many blogs I’ve created since I started blogging in 2005! 😛 I had brief stints at Diaryland and Xanga, and even dabbled with HTML with geocities. I have empty ones at Sanriotown (which is just too cute to give up!) and Blogger (I needed to sign up so I could explore its features). For a good 3 years, I was with Tabulas (which remains a decent blogging service up to this day, but which templates are limited) before moving to, and finally settling down with, WordPress. I don’t know but there’s just something refreshing and optimistic about a clean slate, a blank page, a new year–all the “starting over again” shiz. 🙂 So happy new year to you all. And a happy new blog to me! Let’s see what directions this blog will take. 😉

Leave a Reply

